Scroll to Top

You Are Browsing ‘Xbox’ Category

If you’ve been waiting on playing Elder Scrolls Online, you’ve got the perfect chance as the game will be free to play all week long. Starting April 11th (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3PM BST), the full base game will be free to play until April 18th. Players will also be treated to 500 free Crowns,...

After being talked about for almost a year now, Microsoft has provided some solid details regarding the specs of the upcoming Project Scorpio. Microsoft...

The wait finally ends as the first trailer for the Guardians of the Galaxy Telltale Series arrives! The first trailer for the Guardians of the Galaxy...

It’s sure good to be bad in the latest Injustice 2 Trailer! WB Games dropped another trailer today showcasing 2 new characters, and 1 returning...

Battlefront fans rejoice as a trailer for the latest Battlefront will be showcased in April. According to the Battlefront website, the first trailer...

90’s era platformers were beloved for their innovative gameplay, colorful environments, and adorable characters that players love! Sumo Digital’s...

Valkyria Revolution, the latest installment in the Valkyria series receives some new details regarding the game’s Western release. The anticipated...

After being leaked a few days ago, Bungie has officially announced Destiny 2. pic.twitter.com/n1M4zdGE5K — Destiny The Game (@DestinyTheGame) March...

Destiny 2 details may have just been leaked thanks to a poster. The poster, originally found by Lega Network, the poster showcases the Destiny 2 name...

The latest trailer for Sniper Ghost Warrior 3 showcases the game’s challenge mode with stealth and sniping mechanics in action. “Long-time...

UA-43029207-1