Elder Scrolls Online: Free to Play All Week

Posted on Apr 10 2017 - 5:32pm by Jordan Cundiff

If you’ve been waiting on playing Elder Scrolls Online, you’ve got the perfect chance as the game will be free to play all week long.



Starting April 11th (7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3PM BST), the full base game will be free to play until April 18th. Players will also be treated to 500 free Crowns, which serve as currency to purchase upgrades, pets, and more.

While the game will be discounted, the price has not been disclosed as of yet. This is the perfect opportunity to get ready for the release of the Morrowind add-on which releases in June (the trailer for the expansion is seen above).

 

Comments

comments