WWE 2K18 Soundtrack Revealed

Posted on Aug 19 2017 - 1:38am by Jordan Cundiff

After revealing a large portion of the game’s roster, 2K has revealed the soundtrack for the upcoming WWE 2K18.

With the annual release of this years WWE 2K title coming up, details have continued to be unveiled. 2K has recently released details regarding the game’s soundtrack, which was selected by the Rock.

  • Blues Brothers – “Soul Man”
  • Boston – “Smokin'”
  • Bruno Mars – “Runaway Baby”
  • Disturbed – “Down With The Sickness”
  • Eazy-E – “Boyz-N-The-Hood”
  • George Thorogood & The Destroyers – “One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer”
  • Joe Walsh – “Rocky Mountain Way”
  • Kanye West – “Black Skinhead”
  • Kid Rock – “You Never Met a White Boy Quite Like Me”
  • Mayday (feat. Tech Nine) – “Last One Standing”
  • Tech Nine (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Serj Tankian) – “Straight Out The Gate”

According to the Rock, the soundtrack was selected with “some of [his] personal favorites to workout and get hyped to.”

WWE 2K18 launches October 17th for the PS4 and Xbox One. While it will also release for the Nintendo Switch, it won’t coincide with the other versions.