Harmonix Confirms 10 More Songs for Rock Band 4

Posted on Jul 15 2015 - 8:23pm by Jordan Cundiff

Harmonix has just announced 10 new songs that will be featured in the fourth entry in the Rock Band franchise, set to be released later this year. From ‘Toys in the Attic’ by Aerosmith to ‘Brown Eyed Girl’ by Van Morrison, the set list is taking a favorable turn.

(The Rock Band 4 Soundtrack so Far)

  • Aerosmith – Toys in the Attic
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Hail to the King
  • Benjamin Booker – Violent Shiver
  • The Cure – Friday I’m in Love
  • Dream Theater – Metropolis -Part 1 “The Miracle and the Sleeper”
  • Elvis Presley – Suspicious Minds
  • Fleetwood Mac – You Make Loving Fun
  • Foo Fighters – The Feast and the Famine
  • Jack White – Lazaretto
  • Judas Priest – Halls of Valhalla
  • The Killers – Somebody Told Me
  • Live – All Over You
  • Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk
  • The Outfield – Your Love
  • Ozzy Osbourne- Miracle Man
  • Paramore- Still Into You
  • Queens of the Stone Age – My God is the Sun
  • Scandal – The Warrior
  • Spin Doctors – Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong
  • Birth in Reverse – St. Vincent
  • Van Morrison- Brown Eyed Girl
  • The Who – The Seeker

On top of the already expanding set list, all DLC from prior Rock Band titles will be able to transfer over to Rock Band 4 making the total playable track list well over 1,500 songs.  While the series has been on hiatus for the past five years, we are more than excited to pull out our plastic guitars and mic yet again. Rock Band 4 is set to release on October 6, 2015 for both Playstation 4 and Xbox One consoles.